Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eterna Vein & Medical Aesthetics

Vein Specialists & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Puyallup, WA

20 total reviews

Eterna Vein & Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eterna Vein & Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keeli .
Submitted 03/09/21
Love this place so professional at every level. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Kim got rid of the ugly veins in my leg. He and his assistant chatted with me like friends during the injections I didn't feel a thing. Thank you
James C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Kim is more than a good physician, he's a good human. His staff is a direct reflection of his personality and kindness. Would refer anyone to them.
Laura P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Anne is a very skilled injector. Love my results, and Eterna's twice a year anniversary specials, are a great deal.
S.A. F.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very clean and friendly doctors and staff.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Kim and his staff are very friendly and easy to work with. I enjoyed my visit very much.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Staff is courteous and knowledgable. Angela is fantastic! Skilled and reassuring. Knows her equipment and matches it well to her patient’s needs.
Fern C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Everyone here is friendly and professional.
Jyll R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always a pleasant experience.
Christine G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always greeted with a smile and rarely have to wait long. Salon is clean and comfortable and the staff is professional and personable. They offer great specials and keep track of my Brilliant Distinctions points. I highly recommend this place!
Cindi M.
Submitted 03/09/21
The staff is great I have always had a positive experience. Dr Kim takes his time and is very involved with his patients care.
Bruce H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Had the vena seal done on my leg. wow, went so smooth and completely painless. the whole process was so easy and simple. Dr kim and the staff were so nice. was hesitant setting up appointment with so many choices and options out there but soooooo glad I ended up here. thanks eterna vein, Bruce
Toni B.
Submitted 03/09/21
The office staff are very professional! Never have had a bad experience.
Teresa F.
Submitted 03/09/21
Superb hydra facial with master esthetician, Souzan. Eterna has a warm & welcoming spa-like atmosphere! Professional, knowledgeable & kind staff who understand & care about your skin treatment goals!
Tammera B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent medical spa. They have several treatments to help maintain a youthful appearance. All provided by professional/caring staff.
Kristy C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Wonderful service here.
Jayden H.
Submitted 03/09/21
I absolutely LOVE Eterna! Everyone is so welcoming and it is beautiful inside! I usually see Ann and she is wonderful and great at explaining everything and also takes the time to get to know you. Which I appreciate! I highly recommend this establishment!!
Cheryl J.
Submitted 03/09/21
The Eterna Family are very thorough and concerned about your comfort. I am very satisfied with the results of my procedures.
Melanie H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Jessica is fantastic!!
Rita G.
Submitted 01/22/21
Although, my appointment was not with Dr. Kim, it was with Megan Barker (who wasn’t an option to leave a review for given she is new on staff), I felt the need to share my experience because it was absolutely wonderful. To the lovely receptionists who greeted me so warmly, that was such a welcomed experience! First impressions are important to me and you ladies did such an outstanding job making me feel like I was going to be taken care of from start to finish. Megan was amazing. She was thorough, professional, actively listened to what I wanted and definitely delivered. I’m new to the area and was devastated and nervous to leave my previous team of aestheticians, but I couldn’t be happier. They will have my business as long as I reside in the area.
Kathy F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Angela spent a long time with me, she was very thorough and explained things well. My hydrafacial was so relaxing and I have never had a cleaner face! I love this place and I will be back. Would highly recommend.