1803 South Meridian, Puyallup, WA 98371
  • Always
    committed
    to
    your best

    experience
    & outcomes

  • Always
    committed
    to
    your best

    experience
    & outcomes

Eterna Vein & Medical Aesthetics
5 Star Rating based on 150 reviews
1803 South Meridian Puyallup, WA 98371
253-268-3400

Testimonial Categories: Physician Reviews

“Dr. Kim’s expert talent will have you fixed up as good as new”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2017

I went to Eterna for consultation and a second opinion after my primary care physician told me there was nothing that could be done about the swelling in my leg and ankle. After my first visit with Dr. Kim he told me “yes” we can help you. He scheduled my treatment of radiofrequency ablation therapy and it went flawlessly. My leg is now healed, and the swelling is gone completely. If you are suffering from similar condition don’t wait like I did. Eterna’s excellent staff along with Dr.Kim’s expert talent will have you fixed up as good as new.

by

“IF YOU ARE HURTING, DON`T WAIT LIKE I DID. MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH DR. KIM TODAY.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 7, 2017

Yesterday, I met with Dr. Kim and his great crew. I arrived with my right leg hurting as it does every day and that keeps me awake at night. When I arrived, the atmosphere was incredible and so calming. Prior to my procedure Dr. Kim, asked me what music I liked. I answered Jazz and he set the music to smooth jazz. The leg (vein) procedure went very well and he made certain I was never uncomfortable. I played a game with myself during the procedure and named that tune after four notes. Time went so fast and wonderful and he is so gentle and thorough. Having gone from my sleepless nights, to my daughter waking me up at 11:00 AM this morning, shows incredible results!!! I am so happy today and so relieved, I can`t wait for next week, when he repeats this procedure on my left leg. IF YOU ARE HURTING, DON`T WAIT LIKE I DID. MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH DR. KIM TODAY.

by

“Exceptional in every way at every level”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2017

Exceptional in every way at every level. Dr. Kim epitomizes the very best in the medical profession. He is warm, caring, a good listener and communicator – and, importantly, brilliant. The facility is beautifully designed and maintained, and the staff – from receptionists to nurses – is friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and professional. The entire experience – including the results Dr. Kim was able to achieve – far exceeded my expectations. I normally use superlatives sparingly, but I sincerely mean every word of the foregoing review.

by

“The expedient care and compassion I received from Dr. Kim”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2017

I had went to walk in clinic to learn I had a blood clot in my leg, and I felt I needed a second opinion. I called your office and immediately the receptionist had Dr. Kim on the phone and he had me in the office for an ultrasound on my leg within an hour! The expedient care and compassion I received from Dr. Kim and all of his staff was heartwarming!

by

“My results exceeded my expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2017

My experience with Eterna Vein & Medical Aesthetics has been excellent. My results exceeded my expectations. Very professional, friendly, and competent staff. Dr. Mark Kim is a good doctor, extremely knowledgeable in his field and treats his patients with respect. I think the term is (bedside manner), yes he communicates well and listens. This is a well ran results oriented organization. I give it a thumbs up with a five-star rating.

by

“Dr Kim is never rushed and has a great bedside manner!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2017

Everyone at Eterna has been extremely nice and gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable about my procedures. Dr Kim is never rushed and has a great bedside manner!

by

“Dr. Kim is a great doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2017

You all are always great! Thank you for your care. Dr. Kim is a great doctor who I appreciate his kind words and wisdom. Thank you!

by

“I want to thank all of you for being so wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2017

I want to thank all of you for being so wonderful, Elizabeth you are AWESOME, you are so sweet, Dr. Kim is so friendly & so nice, some Doctors don’t talk, he makes you feel very comfortable, thank all of you & especially Elizabeth.

by

“Would definitely recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2017

Very nice surprise when walking into the building – a definite “spa” feeling. I was there for a complimentary appointment regarding varicose veins. The doctor was very knowledgeable, did not make me feel pressured, and took his time with me in order to answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend.

by

“Amazing facility and Dr. Kim is fantastic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2016

I honestly couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Eterna. Dr. Kim and all of his staff were incredibly kind and handle their patients with the utmost care. I really cannot say enough nice things about this practice. Amazing facility and Dr. Kim is fantastic. I would recommend Eterna to anyone and everyone!

by

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Patient Reviews

Read the full stories of some of Eterna Vein & Medical Aesthetics patients. If you’re ready to take the next step, click below to schedule a consultation.

Read More Testimonials
Schedule a Consultation
  • Everyone at Eterna has been extremely nice and gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable about my procedures. Dr Kim is never rushed and has a great bedside manner!
    -Lee Ann A.
  • Warm, inviting, professional and pure class!! This team treats you as if you are the only client that matters! They are authentic, genuine and sincere with the care they provide!
    -Nancy B.
  • Your atmosphere is PERFECT. The most beautiful office and all the wonderful and beautiful girls there! Everyone is professional and kind, you feel very safe and comfortable with all your procedures.
    -Carolyn G.

Before & After

When you view before-and-after photos of some of our patients, you will see actual results we have achieved and get a better sense of the possible outcomes following our vein & medical aesthetic treatments.

View Gallery

Events & Specials

Stay in the loop for monthly specials on any of our services and treatments and events that we might be hosting.

View Specials
View Events

Loyalty Program

Eterna provides loyalty programs with a partnership with Brilliant Distinctions, ASPIRE Galderma Rewards, and with our Eterna’s Referral Program.

Learn More
Aspire Galderma Rewards Brilliant Distinctions Eterna Rewards
Eterna Rewards Brilliant Distinctions Aspire Galderma Rewards