1803 South Meridian, Puyallup, WA 98371
  • Always
    committed
    to
    your best

    experience
    & outcomes

  • Always
    committed
    to
    your best

    experience
    & outcomes

Eterna Vein & Medical Aesthetics
5 Star Rating based on 150 reviews
1803 South Meridian Puyallup, WA 98371
253-268-3400

Testimonial Categories: Aesthetic Reviews

“This is the best medical spa around”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 26, 2017

Another wonderful experience here at Eterna! I have been seeing Dr. Kim for over a year now. He is by far the best, most caring doctor out there. The last 2 times I was in the office for micro on my face and Dr. Kim took his time to come talk to me about the research he was doing about the malasma on face. He did different research about what procedures would work for me. Now that’s going over and beyond by taking care of his patients. I love Amy at the front because she always is so friendly and always accommodating with my crazy scheudle. Now, let’s talk about Souzanne!!! Hands down the best skin expert I have ever seen. I just had microderbrasion done on Thursday and the texture on my combination skin the last couple days has been fabulous. I have adult/hormonal acne and I can get embarrassed for anyone to get so close to my face. She makes me feel so comfortable and always giving me advice on how to take care of my skin and offering ideas about certain products to use. I joined the skin care club and I cannot wait to see her next month for my next facial. This is the best medical spa around. Anne is the best nurse too. She always does the best job with my botox and fillers. Love her! I cannot thank Eterna enough for completely getting rid of my massive varicose veins and for making my skin look great. I owe this office so much gratitude for making me feel so much more confident these days. Thank you to everyone at Eterna! I will forever be so very grateful for each one of you!

by

“I am so happy with her skilled work”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 7, 2017

I wish I could rate Eterna a million stars because it is the fountain of youth! Several years now Jessica has done my fillers and freezers. Also last year she did Ultherapy on my brows. I am so happy with her skilled work. It is always subtle, natural, & pretty. I am proudly turning 50 next year, yet most do not believe it because of Eterna’s magic! 😉

by

“Such a beautiful place and I love Ann!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2017

Such a beautiful place and I love Ann! She took her time to get things just right!

by

“Warm, inviting, professional and pure class!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2017

Warm, inviting, professional and pure class!! This team treats you as if you are the only client that matters! They are authentic, genuine and sincere with the care they provide!

by

“Angela did a great job on my microdermabrasion!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2017

Angela did a great job on my microdermabrasion! She is so professional and personable and I really enjoy seeing her! My skin looks so smooth and my husband noticed it the next day!

by

“Ann was awesome and no bruising which was a bonus!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2017

Ann was awesome and no bruising which was a bonus!!! And I loved getting to know her too!

by

“I highly recommend Eterna”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2017

I highly recommend Eterna, the staff is so friendly and Jessica who does all my injections is amazing! She has such a gentle touch and she makes me look natural but just refreshed. I’m so glad I found her!

by

“Ann was amazing as always”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2017

Ann was amazing as always- knowledgeable, professional and sensitive.

by

“Jessica was so helpful and I feel like she took off 10 years!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2017

Jessica was so helpful and I feel like she took off 10 years! My eyes were feeling sunken and now they look full and refreshes! Thank you! Great holiday gift to me!

by

“I had a great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2017

I had a great experience. This was the first time I had services performed by Ann and she was great. She helped me figure out the best route to take with the gift certificate I had and recommended a great cream to purchase to help with my bruising. I really enjoyed her.

by

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Patient Reviews

Read the full stories of some of Eterna Vein & Medical Aesthetics patients. If you’re ready to take the next step, click below to schedule a consultation.

Read More Testimonials
Schedule a Consultation
  • Everyone at Eterna has been extremely nice and gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable about my procedures. Dr Kim is never rushed and has a great bedside manner!
    -Lee Ann A.
  • Warm, inviting, professional and pure class!! This team treats you as if you are the only client that matters! They are authentic, genuine and sincere with the care they provide!
    -Nancy B.
  • Your atmosphere is PERFECT. The most beautiful office and all the wonderful and beautiful girls there! Everyone is professional and kind, you feel very safe and comfortable with all your procedures.
    -Carolyn G.

Before & After

When you view before-and-after photos of some of our patients, you will see actual results we have achieved and get a better sense of the possible outcomes following our vein & medical aesthetic treatments.

View Gallery

Events & Specials

Stay in the loop for monthly specials on any of our services and treatments and events that we might be hosting.

View Specials
View Events

Loyalty Program

Eterna provides loyalty programs with a partnership with Brilliant Distinctions, ASPIRE Galderma Rewards, and with our Eterna’s Referral Program.

Learn More
Aspire Galderma Rewards Brilliant Distinctions Eterna Rewards
Eterna Rewards Brilliant Distinctions Aspire Galderma Rewards