1803 South Meridian, Puyallup, WA 98371
  • Always
    committed
    to
    your best

    experience
    & outcomes

  • Always
    committed
    to
    your best

    experience
    & outcomes

Patient Reviews

Eterna Vein & Medical Aesthetics
5 Star Rating based on 148 reviews
1803 South Meridian Puyallup, WA 98371
253-268-3400

“I am so happy with her skilled work”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 7, 2017

I wish I could rate Eterna a million stars because it is the fountain of youth! Several years now Jessica has done my fillers and freezers. Also last year she did Ultherapy on my brows. I am so happy with her skilled work. It is always subtle, natural, & pretty. I am proudly turning 50 next year, yet most do not believe it because of Eterna’s magic! 😉

by

“IF YOU ARE HURTING, DON`T WAIT LIKE I DID. MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH DR. KIM TODAY.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 7, 2017

Yesterday, I met with Dr. Kim and his great crew. I arrived with my right leg hurting as it does every day and that keeps me awake at night. When I arrived, the atmosphere was incredible and so calming. Prior to my procedure Dr. Kim, asked me what music I liked. I answered Jazz and he set the music to smooth jazz. The leg (vein) procedure went very well and he made certain I was never uncomfortable. I played a game with myself during the procedure and named that tune after four notes. Time went so fast and wonderful and he is so gentle and thorough. Having gone from my sleepless nights, to my daughter waking me up at 11:00 AM this morning, shows incredible results!!! I am so happy today and so relieved, I can`t wait for next week, when he repeats this procedure on my left leg. IF YOU ARE HURTING, DON`T WAIT LIKE I DID. MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH DR. KIM TODAY.

by

“Such a beautiful place and I love Ann!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2017

Such a beautiful place and I love Ann! She took her time to get things just right!

by

“Warm, inviting, professional and pure class!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2017

Warm, inviting, professional and pure class!! This team treats you as if you are the only client that matters! They are authentic, genuine and sincere with the care they provide!

by

“Exceptional in every way at every level”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2017

Exceptional in every way at every level. Dr. Kim epitomizes the very best in the medical profession. He is warm, caring, a good listener and communicator – and, importantly, brilliant. The facility is beautifully designed and maintained, and the staff – from receptionists to nurses – is friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and professional. The entire experience – including the results Dr. Kim was able to achieve – far exceeded my expectations. I normally use superlatives sparingly, but I sincerely mean every word of the foregoing review.

by

“Angela did a great job on my microdermabrasion!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2017

Angela did a great job on my microdermabrasion! She is so professional and personable and I really enjoy seeing her! My skin looks so smooth and my husband noticed it the next day!

by

“Ann was awesome and no bruising which was a bonus!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2017

Ann was awesome and no bruising which was a bonus!!! And I loved getting to know her too!

by

“The expedient care and compassion I received from Dr. Kim”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2017

I had went to walk in clinic to learn I had a blood clot in my leg, and I felt I needed a second opinion. I called your office and immediately the receptionist had Dr. Kim on the phone and he had me in the office for an ultrasound on my leg within an hour! The expedient care and compassion I received from Dr. Kim and all of his staff was heartwarming!

by

“I highly recommend Eterna”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2017

I highly recommend Eterna, the staff is so friendly and Jessica who does all my injections is amazing! She has such a gentle touch and she makes me look natural but just refreshed. I’m so glad I found her!

by

“Ann was amazing as always”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2017

Ann was amazing as always- knowledgeable, professional and sensitive.

by

“My results exceeded my expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2017

My experience with Eterna Vein & Medical Aesthetics has been excellent. My results exceeded my expectations. Very professional, friendly, and competent staff. Dr. Mark Kim is a good doctor, extremely knowledgeable in his field and treats his patients with respect. I think the term is (bedside manner), yes he communicates well and listens. This is a well ran results oriented organization. I give it a thumbs up with a five-star rating.

by

“Jessica was so helpful and I feel like she took off 10 years!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2017

Jessica was so helpful and I feel like she took off 10 years! My eyes were feeling sunken and now they look full and refreshes! Thank you! Great holiday gift to me!

by

“Dr Kim is never rushed and has a great bedside manner!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2017

Everyone at Eterna has been extremely nice and gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable about my procedures. Dr Kim is never rushed and has a great bedside manner!

by

“I had a great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2017

I had a great experience. This was the first time I had services performed by Ann and she was great. She helped me figure out the best route to take with the gift certificate I had and recommended a great cream to purchase to help with my bruising. I really enjoyed her.

by

“Your atmosphere is PERFECT”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 17, 2017

Your atmosphere is PERFECT. The most beautiful office and all the wonderful and beautiful girls there! Everyone is professional and kind, you feel very safe and comfortable with all your procedures.

by

“Angela was great! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2017

Angela was great! She is very knowledgeable, and creates a relaxing environment. I fell asleep during my treatment! :

by

“Dr. Kim is a great doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2017

You all are always great! Thank you for your care. Dr. Kim is a great doctor who I appreciate his kind words and wisdom. Thank you!

by

“My microdermabrasion facial was fabulous”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2017

My microdermabrasion facial was fabulous. Souzan the esthetician was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I left the appointment feeling like a shinny new penny! I will have this service done again.

by

“Beautiful clean office”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 13, 2017

Beautiful clean office. Both Jessica and the front girl were great! Jessica was very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. I will be returning along with referring. Thank you.

by

“Jessica is always amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 12, 2017

Jessica is always amazing , such a lovely office. I tell all my friends and clients about Eterna and I feel completely confident they will love it as well.

by

“I was very impressed with my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2017

I was very impressed with my procedure as I saw immediate results of veins around my nose and other areas on my face improve significantly becoming less noticeable. My complexion seems more even and rejuvenated. Thanks.

by

“I want to thank all of you for being so wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2017

I want to thank all of you for being so wonderful, Elizabeth you are AWESOME, you are so sweet, Dr. Kim is so friendly & so nice, some Doctors don’t talk, he makes you feel very comfortable, thank all of you & especially Elizabeth.

by

“Five star service!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2017

I’m a repeat customer because of wonderful staff and expert services. Five star service!!

by

“Always feel pampered and spoiled at Eterna”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2017

Always feel pampered and spoiled at Eterna. Professional, friendly, helpful staff with awesome options for special treatments!

by

“Would definitely recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2017

Very nice surprise when walking into the building – a definite “spa” feeling. I was there for a complimentary appointment regarding varicose veins. The doctor was very knowledgeable, did not make me feel pressured, and took his time with me in order to answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend.

by

“Jessica is always the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2016

Jessica is always the best! Love her so much ~ especially her expertise, professionalism and her always beautiful personality. Wonderful 🙂

by

“I feel very comfortable coming to Eterna”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2016

I feel very comfortable coming to Eterna. Love having Jessica work on me. She is very professional and caring at the same time!!

by

“Suzanne does a wonderful job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2016

Suzanne does a wonderful job. She is very knowledgeable and I always enjoy the services that I get from her.

by

“Amazing facility and Dr. Kim is fantastic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2016

I honestly couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Eterna. Dr. Kim and all of his staff were incredibly kind and handle their patients with the utmost care. I really cannot say enough nice things about this practice. Amazing facility and Dr. Kim is fantastic. I would recommend Eterna to anyone and everyone!

by

“Always great experience at Eterna”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2016

Always great experience at Eterna. Amy is so nice and professional from check in to check out. There are not enough kind words to say about Jessica. So knowledgeable, informative, kind and honest. Thanks to Jessica I look younger and healthier in my 40’s than I did in my 20’s. Thank you!

by

“Jessica is very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 16, 2016

Jessica is very professional and empathetic to my issue; she and all employees made me feel very comfortable.

by

“I was given a tremendous amount of information in regards to the procedure “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2016

I was given a tremendous amount of information in regards to the procedure I was interested in getting done.

by

“So glad I chose Eterna!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 13, 2016

My visit with Eterna was very pleasant. Very friendly staff. No nonsense consultation with a direct plan of action. I have had one procedure so far with dramatic results and am extremely pleased. Very affordable as well. So glad I chose Eterna!

by

“Jessica was personable and made me feel comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2016

First visit to Eterna, wish I had known about them sooner. Jessica was personable and made me feel comfortable along with being very knowledgeable. The office was gorgeous and makes you feel like you are at the spa. Very classy and modern. I will be back!

by

“I was extremely pleased with the way I was treated here”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2016

I have been to other med spas for fillers, and I have found my final place here at Eterna. From my initial conversation with Amy, and throughout my injections with Ann, I was extremely pleased with the way I was treated here. Professional, friendly and informative ladies, as well as a lovely decor at Eterna. I scheduled my second visit before I left!

by

“Eterna is all about taking care of its patients!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2016

Eterna is all about taking care of its patients! I had some minor surgery done, and the staff was first class from start (scheduling the procedure) to finish (followup and post-op). All my questions were answered and you made sure I was comfortable and cared for. Well done, Eterna!

by

“Love Eterna, everyone is very friendly”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2016

Love Eterna, everyone is very friendly and willing to make each visit comfortable and pleasant. I will recommend them to my friends for sure!

by

“This spa is the most beautiful office ever”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 8, 2016

This spa is the most beautiful office ever and all the staff are so helpful, nice and very professional.

by

“Wonderful experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 6, 2016

Wonderful experience beautiful facility experienced staff professional esthetician. Thanks.

by

“Ann is always a pleasure to see when I go to Eterna for my procedures”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 5, 2016

Ann is always a pleasure to see when I go to Eterna for my procedures.

by

“Very pleased with the experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2016

Very pleased with the experience. Apprehensive at first, but got rather comfortable quickly. Friendly staff enjoyed visiting with Ann, Dr. Kim seems well-qualified and very happy with the results so far.

by

“Jessica is so kind and talented! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2016

Jessica is so kind and talented! She helps guide me how to look my best while working with a budget. She’s AMAZING at what she does!!

by

“I am 100% satisfied with their services”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 29, 2016

Eterna has the highest quality medical professionals that you will find anywhere. I am 100% satisfied with their services.

by

“I had Micro needling procedure performed by Souza”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2016

I had Micro needling procedure performed by Souzan. She is always professional, knowledgeable and does great work! 🙂

by

“So happy that I chose Eterna”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 26, 2016

I was so nervous about my procedure, but everyone there was so great, I completely forgot I was nervous as the procedure started. The Doctor is so great at explaining everything. So happy that I chose Eterna.

by

“I always leave smiling and blown away with the results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2016

Jessica’s vision and ability to make what I want a reality, is why I continue coming back again and again! I always leave smiling and blown away with the results!

by

“Dr. Kim is awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2016

Dr. Kim is awesome, really makes you feel comfortable and like a friend.

by

“I received from Souzan is unsurpassed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 24, 2016

Friendly and welcoming staff. I have had many spa services over the years, but quality of service and knowledge I received from Souzan is unsurpassed

by

“Eterna has a professional and highly trained staff “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2016

I felt comfortable and confident that my services were being provided by a knowledgeable practitioner. The office is clean, modern, and welcoming. I am really excited about the results I received and can’t wait to try the other suggested procedures. After being unhappy at a different office I found Eterna. Thank goodness! Eterna has a professional and highly trained staff that obviously know their business. I will absolutely be coming back!

by

“We are very happy with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2016

I would like to thank Eterna for the care and consideration their whole staff gave to me and my husband, Tom. Tom was always included in my consultations and procedures. We received all the information we needed and all of our questions were answered thoroughly. We are very happy with the results of my spider vein therapy. Thank you.

by

“I’m very pleased with my experience at Eterna”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2016

I was listened to and was given only what was helpful; in other words, products or services I did not need were not pushed on me. I’m very pleased with my experience at Eterna.

by

“Great overall experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2016

Beautiful and luxurious office with professional and knowledgeable staff. Great overall experience. I pre-booked my next visit because I enjoyed it so much.

by

“I couldn’t ask for more respectful and courteous treatment from Dr. Kim”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2016

I couldn’t ask for more respectful and courteous treatment from Dr. Kim and the whole staff. Dr. Kim listens to and answers all my questions without seeming in a hurry to get to the next patient.

by

“Helen was fabulous!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2016

Helen was fabulous! Not only did she do an excellent job microblading my eyebrows, but she was also very fun!

by

“Helen is the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 18, 2016

I would go to Helen for anything I need, I can trust her. Helen is the best. Many years ago I had my eyebrows done by Helen and I had them done all over this time again. My eyebrows look fabulous.

by

“I am so pleased with the after results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 18, 2016

When you enter the front door of Eterna Vein and Medical Aesthetics you feel at home. You move into a waiting room with comfortable chairs and padded footstools, offered a glass of water with cucumbers and lemon, and reading material. It’s always a short waiting time before you are then taken into another room for where you are seen by an attendant. Then Dr. Kim walks in and he presents himself in a very comfortable manner and makes you feel very comfortable with his practice and knowledge. I had my bulging veins on my legs stripped and I am so pleased with the after results. I am still recovering, the office is only a phone call away and answers any question you might have with respect concern and care. I have never been in a medical facility with so much class, knowledge and excellent treatment.

by

“Jessica is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2016

Jessica is amazing! Makes you feel very comfortable, she is very professional and the best injectionist in the state.

by

“A wonderful experience from start to finish”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2016

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Can’t wait to come back. Thank you for making me feel spoiled!

by

“Jessica has taken great care of me for years now”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2016

Jessica has taken great care of me for years now. She listens to me and I trust her judgment. She keeps everything natural. People are always surprised when I tell them all the injectables that Jessica uses with me. I have always been happy, and I will continue to see her indefinitely.

by

“I can’t say enough good things about my visit today”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2016

I can’t say enough good things about my visit today. How many doctors walk you out to your car with an umbrella? I hurt my foot and wanted to make sure it was not related to my procedure. It was not. I was seen right away and treated like a family member. It was raining outside and I was hobbling so the doctor walked me out to my friends car WOW right?

by

“I am also pleased with the progress of my treatments”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2016

Staff is always friendly- When I come in for my appointment, it’s like stopping by to visit with friends. I am also pleased with the progress of my treatments.

by

“Dr. Kim was honest and sincere”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2016

Dr. Kim was honest and sincere. He explained the procedure so I could understand what the options are and gave time to make my decision. I am scheduled to return in April for additional help with my veins. I highly recommend him.

by

“Ann is awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 8, 2016

Ann is awesome. Super personable and makes you feel at ease. Will take time to listen and address concerns. Great place.

by

“I always enjoy my appointments at Eterna”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2016

I always enjoy my appointments at Eterna. From the gals at the front desk to my appointment with Ann. They always make me feel comfortable… I also love that you offer special packages and at times discounts on services. I appreciate all that you do and continue to do to make everyone feel cared for and loved in your facility… Many thanks.

by

“I love Eterna”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2016

I love Eterna, the people are great and very informative and do what is best for you. They also have top notch face products.

by

” I’ve loved every experience I have had here”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2016

I have visited Eterna several times and this was my first time seeing Jessica. She was very comforting, polite and even taught me a few new tricks for keeping bruising away! I’ve loved every experience I have had here and will continue to come back. Also I’ve sent many friends there as well and they feel the same!

by

“Professional, attentive, and experienced staff providing personalized service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2016

Professional, attentive, and experienced staff providing personalized service. As positive experience as one could have while seeking medical intervention.

by

“Fabulous facility, staff, and care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 3, 2016

Fabulous facility, staff, and care. My CoolSculpting session was a piece of cake! Thank you Eterna!

by

“Just a classy, amazing refreshingly friendly experience from start to finish!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2016

Just a classy, amazing refreshingly friendly experience from start to finish! The professionalism and expertise of the staff put me at ease knowing they are going to always take excellent care of my needs! Thank you, looking forward to my next visit!

by

” I would highly recommend Eterna to my friends and family”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2016

I was so nervous for my procedures, but the doctor and his staff were so amazing and put me at ease. I would highly recommend Eterna to my friends and family. From the minute you walk in you know you have chosen the right place.

by

“Jessica is superb”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2016

Jessica is superb. Very personable and caring. Amy did a great job getting me scheduled at a time that worked for me.

by

“What a fantastic facility”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 26, 2016

What a fantastic facility. Beautiful office and wonderful staff. Could not have had a better first appointment. Thank you for answering all my questions and your gentle techniques for my injections. I am looking forward to my next appointment in 3 months!

by

“Jessica is so helpful and accommodating”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2016

Jessica is so helpful and accommodating. The office staff is very sweet and professional. I’ve wanted to go to other places that run specials but Eterna takes such great care of my needs I am a loyal patron. I tell everyone the best place for aesthetics is Eterna!

by

“The staff always make you feel welcome and the atmosphere is very relaxing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2016

The staff always make you feel welcome and the atmosphere is very relaxing. Dr Kim and staff go the extra mile dealing with insurance companies as well as keeping you informed.

by

“Souzan is always great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 24, 2016

As usual, my esthetician was prompt, informative, and her experience is unquestionable. Souzan is always great.

by

“I am absolutely so thrilled that I found this place!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 24, 2016

I am absolutely so thrilled that I found this place! I loved the ultrasound tech, the nurse and especially Dr. Kim. I was able to book my varicose vein procedure within 2 weeks of my ultrasound. I can’t wait for my procedure next week with Dr. Kim. He said it would be a process the next year but I am so glad to know that I am in good hands! Thank you to all the staff at Eterna for making me feel comfortable and giving me a peace of mind that there is hope!

by

“Ann is very good and does not make me feel uncomfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2016

I am a big coward when it comes to injections. Ann is very good and does not make me feel uncomfortable.

by

“The staff is just wonderful!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2016

The staff is just wonderful!! You feel an instant feeling of calm when you walk into their relaxation room and wait for your appointment, and then someone comes in with a big smile and takes you back. You can always tell when people are happy at their professions by the way they treat you, these folks really love what they do!! All of my experiences with Eterna Puyallup have just been top notch, and I would recommend it to anyone!!!

by

“Amazing as always!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2016

Amazing as always! Jessica makes my needle anxiety disappear and is so quick. Her treatments are always amazing.

by

“Hooray to him and the staff at Eterna!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2016

I have lived with ugly varicose veins for years. Never wore shorts. Doctors told me to elevate, watch salt intake, and wear compression socks. Finally, Dr. Kim said that he could do something about my veins. Now, eight months later, I’m not embarrassed to wear shorts. Hooray to him and the staff at Eterna!

by

“Everyone is so nice and Jessica is the absolute best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2016

Everyone is so nice and Jessica is the absolute best! Her extra care and loving style is just what clients want. She is a blessing to Eterna!

by

“Love this doctor’s office!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2016

Love this doctor’s office! I always feel so welcomed and cared for by all the staff. Dr. Kim is an expert in his field as well as so personable and friendly. Highly recommended by me!

by

“Very professional and caring staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 17, 2016

Very professional and caring staff; Jessica is amazing and skilled in her selection of what and where, thus amazing results. I will gladly refer them to my friends and family!

by

“I love this office!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2016

I love this office! Everyone is warm and professional and the facilities are beautiful. You simply feel good the first step you take when entering through the front door. Jessica is warm and compassionate with a judgment I trust.

by

“The staff were so kind and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2016

The staff were so kind and professional- the nurses were very informative and made me feel at ease about my procedure from the beginning. I will without a doubt return for any future needs and will recommend Eterna to my friends and family.

by

“My experience with Helen for permanent cosmetics was excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2016

My experience with Helen for permanent cosmetics was excellent – I love my new eyebrows and will be sure to send anyone I know in need of cosmetics to her.

by

“I love Eterna!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2016

I love Eterna! It’s such a gorgeous peaceful office and the Botox is more affordable than you’ll find anywhere else. It’s worth the drive from Seattle, no doubt. Ann is fantastic!

by

“Jessica is always professional and listens to her clients”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 12, 2016

Jessica is always professional and listens to her clients. I have remained a client of Eterna because of the exemplary skill set, the experience, and the kindness of the entire staff.

by

“The staff were so kind and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2016

The staff were so kind and professional- the nurses were very informative and made me feel at ease about my procedure from the beginning. I will without a doubt return for any future needs and will recommend Eterna to my friends and family.

by

“My esthetician, Souzan, was amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2016

Beautiful decor. Friendly and professional receptionist. My esthetician, Souzan, was amazing! A master of her craft.

by

“I really appreciate the professionalism and kindness there”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2016

I really appreciate the professionalism and kindness there. You all look great too! Thanks for helping me look my best. I drive 2 hours just to see Jessica or Ann despite having Botox available near my home. Thanks girls!

by

“All of you have been so professional, friendly & courteous”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2016

Dear Eterna Staff,

All of you have been so professional, friendly & courteous right from the start of the Open House to the winning emails, as well as being able to assist us……..I just wanted to say thank you and want you all to know I would recommend your products and services to anyone I know.

Thank you once again,

by

“Dr. Kim and the staff are incredible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2016

Dr. Kim and the staff are incredible and made me feel as comfortable as could be in a delicate situation. I highly recommend them.

by

“Doctor was great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2016

Very professional and all of the staff are very friendly. Doctor was great.

by

“Dr. Kim and staff are professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2016

Dr. Kim and staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly every visit and I would recommend them to everyone!

by

“The best experience ever”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2016

The best experience ever. I am very happy I found Eterna. Jessica knows what she is doing. I did go to another place that bruised me badly. I am not bruised and am happy with the results.

by

“Jessica does a fantastic job of injectables”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2016

Jessica does a fantastic job of injectables. She is calm and doesn’t rush you, plus she is highly skilled at what she does, and uses ice packs (which help with pain). She really gets to know your face and what it needs.

by

“Everything went great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2016

I came in for a free varicose vein consultation appointment. I waited for 5 minutes in a very calming, comfortable room until my appointment started on time. Dr. Kim answered all of my questions and provided me with all of the information I needed. Everything went great!

by

” Thank you so much for everything, you guys are a blessing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2016

My very first visit I knew this was the only place I would ever go again. I tell all my friends and family that this is the place to go. Thank you so much for everything, you guys are a blessing!

by

“Love, love, love Jessica!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2016

Love, love, love Jessica!! She’s so friendly and knowledgeable! I will definitely be coming back, and referring people!

by

“It went great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2016

It went great. I love Jessica, she is an amazing person and the staff here makes me feel comfortable. Thank you!

by

“Very satisfied with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2016

Dr. Kim and his staff were very professional and kind and friendly. Very satisfied with my results.

by

“Very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2016

Very professional. Honest. Provided complete explanation of procedures and answered all questions without rushing.

by

“Awesome as always”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2016

Awesome as always – I trust Souzan’s advice completely, going on three years now 🙂

by

“The staff at Eterna are always so friendly and very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2016

The staff at Eterna are always so friendly and very professional. They always remember your first name, no matter how long it has been since you’ve been there. I recommend Eterna to anyone! Once you experience their personal and professional service, you will return time after time. Tell your friends; they will love you for it!

by

“My experience with Eterna has been fabulous!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2016

My experience with Eterna has been fabulous! I really appreciate all of the staff for their knowledge and professionalism. Dr. Kim was thorough and informative during my treatment. I enjoyed my overall experience and would highly recommend Eterna for any of their offered services! This is my third time at Eterna, each time for a different type of treatment, and each time I have been impressed by the expertise of the staff and very happy with the results of my treatments!

by

“Jessica is wonderful, talented and personable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2016

Jessica is wonderful, talented, personable, someone I can place faith in what she determines my needs to be, esthetically. Plus, I just plain like her!

by

“The staff and Doctor were outstanding!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 18, 2016

The staff and Doctor were outstanding! From the time we walked in we were treated extraordinarily by the entire staff. It all starts with the receptionist and she was so attentive and friendly. The ultrasound technician was extremely professional and informative and answered all my questions. I actually had a great conversation during my 45 minute ultrasound. The staff member that took my vitals was very helpful and friendly. Lastly, the Doctor was very thorough and professional while he explained all my results from the ultrasound. You obviously understand what customer service is all about. I would highly recommend this facility!

by

“As always, Jessica was amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2016

As always, Jessica was amazing. She has an incredible eye for subtle touches that make a big impact. When I first went in for Botox touch ups and my first foray with injectables, I was worried about it looking ‘done’ (or the dreaded ‘duck lips’). I had nothing to fear in her hands. Everything looks natural and I feel great. Thank you Jessica!

by

“Dr. Kim and his staff are phenomenal!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2016

Dr. Kim and his staff are phenomenal! They worked with me for 2 years to get my insurance to finally approve my procedure. I had the first leg done and it was a breeze! I manage a medical clinic and would recommend Dr. Kim to any of our patients needing venous care.

by

“I am completely satisfied with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2016

I had my permanent eyebrows done with Helen at Eterna. I am completely satisfied with the results. I loved all of the staff and will be returning to have some other procedures done in the future. I would recommend anyone wanting to have any permanent makeup procedures done to visit Helen at your Puyallup location. I would also recommend anyone wishing to have any cosmetic procedures done to check out Eterna.

by

“I would highly recommend your office to family and friends”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2016

Very comfortable and soothing waiting area. The staff in the reception area were very attentive. Any patient would feel relax and confident with staff before any type of procedure. I would highly recommend your office to family and friends.

by

“The staff is extremely helpful and nice”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2016

The staff is extremely helpful and nice. They make you feel as comfortable as they can and treat you with kindness and respect. I will be coming back!

by

“Dr. Kim and his staff are Amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2016

Dr. Kim and his staff are Amazing!!!

by

“The spa is beautiful! I’m happy :)”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 10, 2016

I’m currently seeing Souzon for Exilis & a series of microdermabrasion. She’s incredible! The spa is beautiful! I’m happy 🙂

by

“Absolutely the best microderm facial/treatment!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2016

Absolutely the best microderm facial/treatment! My fav place to improve skin texture & brighten complexion!

by

” Jessica is the BEST!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 6, 2016

Always enjoy coming in! All the staff members are very friendly and helpful! Jessica is the BEST!

by

“I have been so happy with every appointment at Eterna”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2016

I have been so happy with every appointment at Eterna. The ladies at the front desk are fantastic, my appointments are always on time and my results have been great. Thank you.

by

“So pleased with my injector Jessica”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2016

Always a great experience when I visit. So pleased with my injector Jessica, she is personable and knowledgeable of the latest beauty products that are available. She is awesome. I have moved 120 miles away but have and will continue to use Eterna for these services …

by

“Dr and staff are absolutely wonderful in this clinic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2016

Dr and staff are absolutely wonderful in this clinic. I have been to several offices over the years and these guys outdo all of them. Professional and personable. I’m so happy to have such a fantastic place right here in Puyallup! The office is gorgeous as well. I have confidentially sent several friends and even some of my clients here and they have all been very happy. Eterna Dr and staff are fantastic.

by

“She is great! And a pro!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2016

I’ve been in for 3 treatments over the last 3 months for facial veins and hair removal. I was a little nervous the first visit, but Souzan had me settled down as she explained the procedures as she worked. Now after my 3rd visit, and very noticeable progress, it’s like stopping in to visit with a friend! She is great! And a pro!

by

“My experience with Eterna is always WONDERFUL”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2016

My experience with Eterna is always WONDERFUL, because of the outstanding service they always provide for me. I would like to send a special thanks to Jessica, she is a gentle, kind soul, with an incredible talent to perform her job, and another special thanks to sweet and kind Elizabeth, she provides excellent customer service to patients.

by

“Everything about Eterna is first class”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2016

Everything about Eterna is first class. Jessica is always amazing and I recommend her to everyone that I know.

by

“Helen is excellent and has an eye for detail and color”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2016

Helen is excellent and has an eye for detail and color. She is highly talented and I have recommended her to many of my friends.

by

“Jessica is very good to work with”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2016

Jessica is very good to work with. She explains what would work for your situation and you feel comfortable with her. She knows her job very well!! I would recommend her to anyone that wanted a procedure done.

by

“Jessica is always amazing to see!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2016

Jessica is always amazing to see! She listens carefully and knows her stuff! I always look forward to my visits at Eterna.

by

“Love everyone that works there!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 18, 2016

Love everyone that works there!! Super friendly, professional, and amazing results!! Highly recommend!!!

by

“The staff is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

The staff is amazing! Very educated in all the latest aesthetic techniques and super friendly!

by

“It is always the best life changing experience at Eterna!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

It is always the best life changing experience at Eterna! It is the Metamorphosis of skin care.

by

“I am very happy with the results from my service for brown spots”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 14, 2016

I am very happy with the results from my service for brown spots on my face and very pleased with the outcome. I was treated great. The staff were very professional, friendly and informative. They are very knowledgeable and have the experience needed and I would highly refer them.

by

“The staff are very courteous and helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 13, 2016

It was very helpful for my rosacea redness trouble and I will be back. The staff are very courteous and helpful.

by

“Very happy about the service for facial hair”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 11, 2016

Very happy about the service for facial hair and mild vascularity on my cheeks! I was treated wonderfully, the results were great and the service provided was outstanding by the highly experienced techs in a beautiful space.

by

“Jessica, you are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2016

Jessica, you are amazing! The treatment went so well that **** cannot stop staring at my face and saying, “you look ten, no, fifteen years younger”! I personally feel so great having had yesterday’s treatment. With your expertise and a filler here and there, the difference is so noticeable and yet natural appearing. I do NOT feel 70, and I refuse to give in to any further aging, period. Thank you for everything.

I remain your biggest fan,

by

“I was very pleased with my service when I came in for my facial”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 9, 2016

I was very pleased with my service when I came in for my facial. The staff were very warm and friendly. The office has a beautiful and relaxing atmosphere. I would recommend Eterna to others.

by

“The staff were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 7, 2016

The staff were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They explained what they were doing in a clear and understanding way and made the process very comfortable. The service provided for my foot fungus treatment went well. I had toenail fungus and the new growth appears to be fungus free. My toes and toenails look much better. I would definitely recommend Eterna because of the professionalism of the staff and relaxing atmosphere.

by

“It was an amazing experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 5, 2016

It was an amazing experience. I haven’t ever felt so good, and there was great customer service. I felt comfortable, and excited for the outcome. It was a clean, relaxing, and comfortable place to walk into. I loved the Eterna office and I would recommend it to others. It is a great office, easy to find, and amazing customer service.

by

“I am so happy I chose Eterna and would recommend them to anyone!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 30, 2016

I really can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kim and the staff at Eterna. I have been in for a few treatments for the varicose veins in my legs and I have one more appointment scheduled. Dr. Kim is so incredibly thorough and precise and takes the time to explain exactly what he is going to do. All of the nurses and ultrasound technicians are warm, professional and a joy to be around. I am so happy I chose Eterna and would recommend them to anyone!

by

“Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2016

Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Great staff and Dr. Kim is the best! Ann is exceptionally good at injections! Love her!

by

“Thanks for the blessings”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 22, 2016

Dr. Kim,

If every doctor strived to be as caring and generous as you, the world would be filled with smiles and laughter instead of pain and sorrow. Thanks for the blessings.

by

“My legs are beautiful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2016

My legs are beautiful!

by

“You provide consistently exceptional service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 18, 2016

You provide consistently exceptional service. I’ve looked forward to visiting your office — It is friendly, comfortable and welcoming.

by

“The doctor and staff made the experience very enjoyable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2016

The nicest staff of any facility I have ever visited. Service is beyond excellent. There is always some apprehension when facing a new procedure. The doctor and staff made the experience very enjoyable.

by

“Very happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 13, 2016

Dr. Kim is a wonderful Dr. My leg veins are so much better now….I love the office staff as well. I would invite everyone to visit this office for your skin care needs. Very happy with my results. 🙂

by

“I feel the service was very good and treatment was exceptional!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 11, 2016

I feel the service was very good and treatment was exceptional! In regards to my treatment and what I needed, things are good and getting better. I would recommend Eterna to others because the service is very good and the people are friendly.

by

“Dr. Osborne is my Champ”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2016

Dr. Osborne is my Champ. He worked on my legs in 2005 and I am glad he helped me again. I feel great and very relaxed about the way I have been treated at Eterna. The nurses are wonderful and a very friendly reception. I will absolutely and have already recommended Eterna to others.

by

“I just want to thank Dr Osborne and his amazing staff for the incredible treatment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 7, 2016

I just want to thank Dr Osborne and his amazing staff for the incredible treatment & care they provided during my visit. I would highly recommend that everyone pay a visit to this lovely place & try out a few treatments. You are worth it!!!!!

by

“I loved it & can’t thank you all enough!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2016

I was greeted with warmth & felt very welcomed being led to the relaxation room and asked if I would like some water. The decor is gorgeous & elegant throughout the office which made me very special! Souzan was welcoming and informed me of the plan which made me feel comfortable and feeling like I was in the best of hands! Her’s are magical and I thought the treatment felt amazing! Souzan was reassuring, encouraging & complimentary which made me brave & relaxed. I loved it & can’t thank you all enough!

by

“I had a very pleasant experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2016

I had a very pleasant experience. Very nice athmosphere as you walked in. Waiting room was very relaxing with class and style. Dr Kim and staff are extremely nice and professional. They made me very comfortable during the procedure. I highly recommend this office to friends and family.

by

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Patient Reviews

Read the full stories of some of Eterna Vein & Medical Aesthetics patients. If you’re ready to take the next step, click below to schedule a consultation.

Read More Testimonials
Schedule a Consultation
  • Everyone at Eterna has been extremely nice and gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable about my procedures. Dr Kim is never rushed and has a great bedside manner!
    -Lee Ann A.
  • Warm, inviting, professional and pure class!! This team treats you as if you are the only client that matters! They are authentic, genuine and sincere with the care they provide!
    -Nancy B.
  • Your atmosphere is PERFECT. The most beautiful office and all the wonderful and beautiful girls there! Everyone is professional and kind, you feel very safe and comfortable with all your procedures.
    -Carolyn G.

Before & After

When you view before-and-after photos of some of our patients, you will see actual results we have achieved and get a better sense of the possible outcomes following our vein & medical aesthetic treatments.

View Gallery

Events & Specials

Stay in the loop for monthly specials on any of our services and treatments and events that we might be hosting.

View Specials
View Events

Loyalty Program

Eterna provides loyalty programs with a partnership with Brilliant Distinctions, ASPIRE Galderma Rewards, and with our Eterna’s Referral Program.

Learn More
Aspire Galderma Rewards Brilliant Distinctions Eterna Rewards
Eterna Rewards Brilliant Distinctions Aspire Galderma Rewards